Cut Your Hair Off !

IMG_0381

On March 11, 2017 I decided to cut my hair off AGAIN! I was so excited to be starting a new chapter in my life and I decided that my hair needed to match the new chapter. I am Blessed and Stress free and my hair starts my new chapter.

Before I made the decision to do it I assessed my hair. I noticed that my hair was color and heat damaged and that some of my texture in the front where I mostly flat ironed my hair wasn’t curling up as much. I would constantly do my hair in protective styles to hide the damage but enough was enough. I love my hair now more than ever! I suggest everyone to #CutYourHairOff !

Happy Blogging!

 

Leave a Reply

