Does your website name describe you?

Everyone wants to own their own domain name but what does it take?

You have to purchase your website/domain name from the person who owns it. The website name that I want all of my information to be under is NaturallyNicole.com but someone owns it already. She uses it to sell her natural products and to give out different recipes on how to make them at home. I don’t think i will personally buy a domain name right now but if I decide to further launch my website then I may think about buying a domain name. For now I will stick to the free website generator that we use in class.

Happy Blogging!

Leave a Reply

