What is Weebly anyway?

No really, what is it?

Weebly is a website builder that can be used for: An online store, business, portfolio, personal use, an event, blog, and other things. When first creating your web page Weebly walks you through the process of building what theme you want, what do you want your pages to be among other things. This can be useful to a beginner who is doing web design because a lot of people are visual learners. So when you show them step by step what to do they can go on to show others who need help.

The theme I chose was blog because I feel like it will help me walk people through what I am trying to inform them of. Navigating a website in blog form seems easier to me because it shows you exactly what you are looking for. I may change it to person as I follow along in the semester if it doesn’t give me the feel and look I am ultimately going for.

Happy Blogging!

Leave a Reply

